The Gifts of the Four Cities

In the tale, “Cath Maige Tuireadh,” The Tuatha Dé Danann became masters of Magick by studying the occult arts as taught by four Wizards in the four Otherworldly cities of the islands of the “North.” North here means the Otherworld and could just as easily be in the Sky or under the sea. The names of the four Otherworldly cities are: Findias, Gorias, Murias and Falias, and their wizards are: Uiscias, Esras, Semias and Morfesa. If one looks at the meanings of each city and wizard name along with the gift that each wizard gave to the Tuatha Dé Danann, a secret is revealed…

Subscribe to get access – $5 a month

Subscribe to get access – $55 a year

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: